Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Welcome to the City of Inverness Town Twinning Committee Website!

Inverness Town Twinning Committee is sponsored by the Inverness City Committee of the Highland Council and is administered by a voluntary
committee elected annually from the citizens of Inverness.

  • Miss Christina Cameron (Chairperson).
  • Mrs Jean Slater (Vice Chairperson & Secretary).
  • Mr Jim Convery (Treasurer).


Miss Christina Cameron, Duncan Chisholm, John Bruce, Bob Shanks, Duncan MacDonald, Jim Convery, Provost Helen Carmichael,
Cllr Bill Boyd, Cllr Calum Smith, Cllr Ron MacWilliam, Cllr Graham Ross; Mr David Haas (Ex-Officio)

      web site design Inverness Online | admin
Both the Inverness Town Twinning Committee, The Inverness Highland German Society and a French Society can be contacted at: